Contact Us

Queensland

Brisbane Head Office
42-44 Blue Eagle Drive
Meadowbrook QLD 4131

Phone 1300 855 092
Email qldsales@hygradewater.com.au

New South Wales

Sydney Office
PO Box 858, Narellan, NSW 2567
10 McPherson Road, Smeaton Grange

Phone 02 4646 1747
Email nswsales@hygardewater.com.au

Make an Enquiry

Enquire Now

Queensland Team

Accounts Department

Phone 07 3805 9186
Email accounts@hygradewater.com.au

Managing Director

Moira Harris

Phone +61 429 790 607

Email
moira.harris@hygradewater.com.au

National Sales Manager

Bryan Andrews

Phone +61 429 933 950

Email
bryan.andrews@hygradewater.com.au

State Manager – QLD

Chris Howard

Phone +61 476 852 985

Email
chris.howard@hygradewater.com.au

National Product Manager

Paul Scott

Phone +61 487 870 407

Email
paul.scott@hygradewater.com.au

Business Development Manager

Harold Minton

Phone +61 429 933 904

Email
harold.minton@hygradewater.com.au

Regional Manager Hawle, Australia and New Zealand

Mark Harris

Phone +61 475 819 303

Email
mark.harris@hygradewater.com.au

New South Wales Team

State Manager NSW/ACT

Matthew Garrow

Phone +61 420 939 714

Email
matthew.garrow@hygradewater.com.au

Business Development Manager NSW/ACT

Shaun Richards

Phone +61 427 002 337

Email
shaun.richards@hygradewater.com.au

Internal Business Development Co-ordinator

Lauren Briggs

Phone 02 4646 1747

Email
lauren.briggs@hygradewater.com.au

Account Manager NSW

Justin Tomiak

Phone +61 420 939 714

Email
justin.tomiak@hygradewater.com.au