Contact Us

Looking for pricing or availability on any of the fantastic products that Hygrade Water has to offer?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Queensland

Brisbane Head Office
42-44 Blue Eagle Drive
Meadowbrook QLD 4131

Phone 07 3805 9186
Email qldsales@hygradewater.com.au

New South Wales

Sydney Office
PO Box 858, Narellan, NSW 2567
10 McPherson Road, Smeaton Grange

Phone 02 4646 1747
Email nswsales@hygradewater.com.au

Queensland Team

Accounts Department

Phone 07 3805 9186
Email accounts@hygradewater.com.au

General Manager

Karl Brentnall

National Manager

Bryan Andrews

Phone +61 429 933 950

Email
bryan.andrews@hygradewater.com.au

State Manager – QLD

Chris Howard

Phone +61 476 852 985

Email
chris.howard@hygradewater.com.au

National Product Manager

Paul Scott

Phone +61 487 870 407

Email
paul.scott@hygradewater.com.au

Territory Manager – South Brisbane

Harold Minton

Phone +61 429 933 904

Email
harold.minton@hygradewater.com.au

Territory Manager – Brisbane North

Adam Stacey

Phone +61 491 224 306

Email
adam.stacey@hygradewater.com.au

New South Wales Team

Projects NSW/ACT

Matthew Garrow

Phone +61 420 939 714

Email
matthew.garrow@hygradewater.com.au

Business Development Manager NSW/ACT

Shaun Richards

Phone +61 427 002 337

Email
shaun.richards@hygradewater.com.au

Territory Manager NSW South

Timothy Lapham

Phone +61 455 081 352

Email
Timothy.Lapham@hygradewater.com.au